Peabody, MA

Faculty and Staff

The faculty at St John’s has many forms of communicating with parents. Many teachers are accessible via email.┬áTeachers request that parents contact them through MSP.

 

Position/GradeNameEmail
PastorFather John E. MacInnis
PrincipalMs. Maureen Kellehermkelleher@stjohns-peabody.com
Assistant PrincipalMrs. Mary Andersonmanderson@stjohns-peabody.com
Administrative Asst.Mrs. Christine Whitehead

Mrs. JoAnn Roche
cwhitehead@stjohns-peabody.com

jroche@stjohns-peabody.com
Business ManagerMrs. Jennifer Wightmanjwightman@stjohns-peabody.com
Director of Advancement/ AdmissionsMrs. Kathleen Trainorktrainor@stjohns-peabody.com
Advancement Assistant/Early Childhood CoordinatorMrs. Tami Cronintcronin@stjohns-peabody.com
Payroll/Human ResourcesMrs. Eileen Zoldakezoldak@stjohns-peabody.com
Primary Level
PA3 (3-year olds)Mrs. Carolyn Spooner

Mrs. Maggie Farrell, Assistant
cspooner@stjohns-peabody.com
PB4 (4-year olds)Mrs. Jennifer Garofalo

Mrs. Kathleen Keenan, Assistant
Mrs. Maureen Lovett, Assistant
jgarofalo@stjohns-peabody.com
Thursday Playgroup (ages 2 and up)Mrs. Maureen Reardon
KAMrs. Stacy O'Shea
Mrs. Maureen Reardon, Assistant
soshea@stjohns-peabody.com
KBMs. Nancy Jenkinsnjenkins@stjohns-peabody.com
1AMrs. Patricia Stuevepstueve@stjohns-peabody.com
1BMrs. Anne Nortonanorton@stjohns-peabody.com
2BMrs. Kathleen Theriault
Mrs. Paula McMullen, Assistant
ktheriault@stjohns-peabody.com
Assistant TeachersMrs. Ellen McLaughlin
Heather Desmond
3AMrs. Judy Costiganjcostigan@stjohns-peabody.com
3B*Mrs. Karen Estellakestella@stjohns-peabody.com
Intermediate Level
4AMrs. Lindsey Pruddenlprudden@stjohns-peabody.com
4BMs. Kathleen Albothkalboth@stjohns-peabody.com
Middle School
Language Arts Grades 5-6Ms. Fofo Saxonisfsaxonis@stjohns-peabody.com
Math Grades 5-6Mrs. Theresa Saulniertsaulnier@stjohns-peabody.com
Spanish (Grades 3-5)Mrs. Chantal Hackford-DeGrootchackford@stjohns-peabody.com
Science Grades 5-6Ms. Melissa Coakleymcoakley@stjohns-peabody.com
Social Studies Grades 5-6*Ms. Kristen Bennettkbennett@stjohns-peabody.com

freewebs.com/msbennett
Religion Grades 7-8Mrs. Julie Kiricoplesjkiricoples@stjohns-peabody.com
Science Grades 7-8*Mrs. Lisa Rushlrush@stjohns-peabody.com
Math Grades 7-8Mrs. Sharon Youngsyoung@stjohns-peabody.com
Social Studies Grade 7-8Mrs. Stephanie Recinesmanning@stjohns-peabody.com
Spanish Grades 6-8Mrs. Maura Beattiembeattie@stjohns-peabody.com
Language Arts/Reading Grades 7-8Mrs. Valerie Shippenvshippen@stjohns-peabody.com
 
ArtMs. Margaurita Spearmspear@stjohns-peabody.com
BandMr. Chris Nowselski
ComputerMrs. Eleanor Gayhart
CustodiansMr. Sean O'Neil
Mr. Ron Arsenault
Mrs. Cheryl Arsenault
Mr. Mark Wells
GuidanceMrs. Megan Caplan
Librarian/Support ServicesMrs. Kim Woodskwoods@stjohns-peabody.com
Lunch CoordinatorsMrs. Kristen Connor, Coordinator
Mrs. Mina Rivers
Mrs. Jayne Botticelli
kconnor@stjohns-peabody.com
MusicDr. Kellie Tropeano
NurseMrs. Elizabeth Ambeliotis

Mrs. Lisa Hollis
eambeliotis@stjohns-peabody.com

lhollis@stjohns-peabody.com
Physical EdMr. Hiller Pario
Support Services *Sr. Ruth Creedon, SND

Mrs. Nancy O'Brien
srrcreedon@stjohns-peabody.com
no'brien@stjohns-peabody.com
Title 1Mrs. Mary Hall
mhall@stjohns-peabody.com
Extended Day ProgramMrs. Patricia Quinn, Director
Mrs. Maureen Reardon
Ms. Heather Jackson
Mrs. Lisa Tropeano

tquinn@stjohns-peabody.com
*denotes level coordinator