Peabody, MA

Faculty and Staff

The faculty at St John’s has many forms of communicating with parents. Many teachers are accessible via email.┬áTeachers request that parents contact them through RenWeb.

 

PastorFather John E. MacInnis 
PrincipalMs. Maureen Kellehermkelleher@stjohns-peabody.com
Assistant PrincipalMrs. Mary Andersonmanderson@stjohns-peabody.com
Assistant Vice PrincipalMrs.Valerie Shippenvshippen@stjohns-peabody.com
Administrative Asst.Mrs. Christine Whiteheadcwhitehead@stjohns-peabody.com
Mrs. JoAnn Rochejroche@stjohns-peabody.com
Business ManagerMrs. Jennifer Wightmanjwightman@stjohns-peabody.com
Director of Advancement/ AdmissionsMrs. Kathleen Trainorktrainor@stjohns-peabody.com
Advancement Assistant/Early Childhood CoordinatorMrs. Tami Cronintcronin@stjohns-peabody.com
Payroll/Human ResourcesMrs. Eileen Zoldakezoldak@stjohns-peabody.com
Primary Level
PA3 (3-year olds)Mrs. Carolyn Spoonercspooner@stjohns-peabody.com
Mrs. Maggie Farrell, Assistant
PB4 (4-year olds)Mrs. Jennifer Garofalo
Mrs. Maureen Lovett
Mrs. Stephanie LeBrun, Assistant
Mrs.Betty Silva, Assistant
Thursday Playgroup (ages 2 and up)Mrs. Maureen Reardon
KAMrs. Stacy O'Sheasoshea@stjohns-peabody.com
Mrs. Maureen Reardon, Assistant
KBMs. Nancy Jenkinsnjenkins@stjohns-peabody.com
1AMrs. Patricia Stuevepstueve@stjohns-peabody.com
1BMrs. Anne Nortonanorton@stjohns-peabody.com
2AMs. Gabrielle Sergigsergi@stjohns-peabody.com
2BMrs. Kathleen Theriaultktheriault@stjohns-peabody.com
3BMrs. Karen Estellakestella@stjohns-peabody.com
Mrs. Laura Silvestro, Assistant
Intermediate Level
4AMs. Christina Russocrusso@stjohns-peabody.com
4BMs. Kathleen Albothkalboth@stjohns-peabody.com
Middle School
Language Arts Grades 5-6Ms. Fofo Saxonisfsaxonis@stjohns-peabody.com
Math Grades /ReligionMrs. Theresa Saulniertsaulnier@stjohns-peabody.com
Science Grades 5-6Mr.Anthony Pagliaruloapagliarulo@stjohns-peabody.com
Social Studies Grades 5-6Ms. Kristen Bennettkbennett@stjohns-peabody.com
freewebs.com/msbennett
Religion Grades 7-8Mrs. Julie Kiricoplesjkiricoples@stjohns-peabody.com
Science Grades 7-8Mrs. Lisa Rushlrush@stjohns-peabody.com
Math Grades 7-8Ms. Jillian Clarkjclark@stjohns-peabody.com
Social Studies Grade 7-8Mrs. Stephanie Recinesmanning@stjohns-peabody.com
Spanish Grades 5-8Mrs. Maura Beattiembeattie@stjohns-peabody.com
Language Arts/Reading Grades 7-8Mrs. Valerie Shippenvshippen@stjohns-peabody.com
ArtMs. Gina Semplegsemple@stjohns-peabody.com
BandMr. Chris Nowselski
ComputerMrs. Eleanor Gayhart
CustodiansMr. Mark Wells
Mr. Sean O'Neil
Mrs. Cheryl Arsenault
GuidanceMrs. Megan Caplan
Librarian/Support ServicesMrs. Kim Woodskwoods@stjohns-peabody.com
Lunch CoordinatorsMrs. Kristen Connor, Coordinatorkconnor@stjohns-peabody.com
Mrs. Mina Rivers
Mrs. Michelle Breen
MusicDr. Kellie Tropeano
NurseMrs. Katherine Cameronkcameron@stjohns-peabody.com
Mrs. Lisa Hollislhollis@stjohns-peabody.com
Physical EdMr. Hiller Pario
Support ServicesSr. Ruth Creedon, SNDsrrcreedon@stjohns-peabody.com
Ms. Carolyn Anderson
Mrs. Nancy O'Brienno'brien@stjohns-peabody.com
Title 1Mrs. Mary Hallmhall@stjohns-peabody.com
Mrs. Ellen McLaughlinemclaughlin@stjohns-peabody.com
Extended Day ProgramMrs. Patricia Quinn, Director
Mrs. Maureen Reardon
Mrs. Mina Rivers
Mrs. Lisa Tropeano